play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars. Great Service!

    By Stuart C on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service. Made it an easy transaction and did not deviate from an over the phone part exchange price. Kendrick Cars will surely get my business in the future and I shall be recommending them to friends and family.

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 16/07/16

    Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob G on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional, nicely presented.

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 02/07/16

    Many Thanks Rob for you business


  • 5

    Great

    By Simon T on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service, silky smooth process, very happy with the car. Decent folk no doubt.


  • 5

    Highly recommended worth the journey

    By Hayley K on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a range rover sport from Kendrick cars, I personally dealt with Matt and he was a joy to buy a car from. He couldn't do enough to help me, answered all my questions and I will definately be dealing with him again!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


  • 5

    Kendrick Cars!

    By Jamie R on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought 4 cars so far from Kendrick Cars over the last 3 to 4 years - contemplating a 5th when I finally make my mind up - which is testament to the great value and service you receive from them. The after care is brilliant and in the event of any need for help, Kendrick's are true to their word and go the extra mile to make things as smooth as possible. It's a pleasure to deal with Matthew in particular - nothing is too much trouble and he's always happy to give advice / quotations / photo's of new stock etc without commitment or pressure to buy. I'd absolutely recommend Kendrick Cars to any of my friends and family!


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Paul J on 16 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friendly service from Matthew and the team. Great choice of cars and they made the whole process a pleasure from start to finish. Very knowledgeable about the cars we discussed would highly recommend Kendrick Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›