play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By V K on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a family run business. Kendrick Cars are not like your general sales person, but genuinely cares about their customers and trying to help them. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for proper and quality car!


  • 5

    First class experience!

    By Steve B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly professional family business. I would be very happy to deal with Matt and Dan again.


  • 5

    Excellent Range Rover Sport

    By Steve C on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service & very efficient organising finance. Will definitely recommend & return.


  • 5

    Fantastic, five star service

    By Tom D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, went the extra mile and nothing was too much to ask. Matthew listened to our requirements and was able to find us the perfect car! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kendrick cars to our friends and family!


  • 5

    A* dealership

    By Hamid K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Mattew has been an absolute pleasure from my first phone call through to the excellent advice to the help and guidance and way beyond the sale. This is customer service at its best. Well done Mattew! Great job and great car too!


  • 5

    Audi TT tdi

    By Kevin H on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was a pleasure to deal with,very easy professional service from first contact,will definitely use again,car is as described.


  • 5

    A great company to buy from

    By Pete S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an M135i from this dealer, it was raining when I turned up but was pleased to see they have very clean, dry and well lit area to view the cars. The car itself was immaculate and Matt, the salesman, is very helpful and friendly he left me in peace to look at the car and there was no pressure sales tactics. If you are looking at a car advertised by this company I doubt you will be disappointed.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience!

    By Chris T on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mercedes CLA from Matt at Kendrick Cars and was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism, expertise and customer care I received. Would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Brian P on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good sevice always buy our cars from kendrick cars


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly family run business.

    By Jeremy D on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Matt at Kendrick Cars for making the purchase of my new car such a pleasant experience. I was travelling some distance in pursuit of a fantastically presented Mercedes C Class Coupe. Matt provided helpful, friendly information that helped me to commit to the journey and I was not dissappoined when I got there. Kendrick Cars clearly puts customer service at the top of their list.

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 13/08/16

    Many Thanks Jeremy