play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Robert W on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with. Was well looked after, Would recommend


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING PLACE

    By Sundip K on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kendrick Cars was a absoloute pleasure to deal with. He accommodated me and did me a brilliant deal. His garage is very professional with a great history and the car he got me has all the history and is a gem. I will be coming back to this garage in years to come. OUTSTANDING!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have done more for me to get everything sorted as quickly as possible. Even picked me up from the station when I collected the car. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Gary D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good a professional company alway there to help


  • 5

    Will be returning again!

    By Dan K on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and so swift in giving me all the information about the car. Swift in setting up the finance and getting it ready for pickup. I will be going back to the guys again!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Steve A on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Matthew from start to finish. Great car and great service. Thank you and I’ll deffinely be back for another car soon


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with.

    By Joshua L on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very easy to deal with and very accommodating of what we were looking for. Car is exactly what we wanted and very good quality. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By K G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Discovery Sport yesterday from Kendrick Cars. Very good customer services from Matthew......gave me a surprise by redesigning my private number plate for free. Currently the car is driving very smoothly. Kingsley


  • 5

    TRULY AMAZING!

    By Gary R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING STOCK! I came across this dealer very luckily , I had been let down from another local dealer on a Range Rover sport ,But Thank god ! As Kendrick Cars have the most beautiful stock , and all their cars tick all the boxes and are fully checked and I have to say my Range Rover I bought is like new so they have taken some time to have it like this and the car is truly faultless , The is such a pleasure to deal with always replies to calls or messages, This dealer I will use for years and I recommend you leave the other prestige dealers alone and definitely visit Kendrick cars as they are definitely the place to buy from for Hassle free , great stock , and great communication . I will be buy my 2nd car soon from them . 10/10 . Thanks for my experience

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 20/11/17

    Thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience

    By Phil H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't even hesitate to come to Kendrick cars that's the first thing to say! The team at Kendrick cars are superb and totally professional.you get no pressure sales techniques just polite friendly professional people with a super set up.dont waste your time with other garages just go straight to Kendrick cars and receive a fantastic service with some incredible cars.im definitely going to be returning ¿¿