play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with.

    By Joshua L on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very easy to deal with and very accommodating of what we were looking for. Car is exactly what we wanted and very good quality. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By K G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Discovery Sport yesterday from Kendrick Cars. Very good customer services from Matthew......gave me a surprise by redesigning my private number plate for free. Currently the car is driving very smoothly. Kingsley


  • 5

    TRULY AMAZING!

    By Gary R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING STOCK! I came across this dealer very luckily , I had been let down from another local dealer on a Range Rover sport ,But Thank god ! As Kendrick Cars have the most beautiful stock , and all their cars tick all the boxes and are fully checked and I have to say my Range Rover I bought is like new so they have taken some time to have it like this and the car is truly faultless , The is such a pleasure to deal with always replies to calls or messages, This dealer I will use for years and I recommend you leave the other prestige dealers alone and definitely visit Kendrick cars as they are definitely the place to buy from for Hassle free , great stock , and great communication . I will be buy my 2nd car soon from them . 10/10 . Thanks for my experience

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 20/11/17

    Thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience

    By Phil H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't even hesitate to come to Kendrick cars that's the first thing to say! The team at Kendrick cars are superb and totally professional.you get no pressure sales techniques just polite friendly professional people with a super set up.dont waste your time with other garages just go straight to Kendrick cars and receive a fantastic service with some incredible cars.im definitely going to be returning ¿¿


  • 5

    Kendrick car sales review

    By Nadeem M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have used kendrick cars and my experience with them was excellent. They are really genuine guys and are so helpful. Everything in the description of their cars is exactly how it is very true to description and if anything there are extras on the cars. The service is top quality like a main dealers but better. The guy I dealt with is faultless and very fair he done everything for me from taxing the car to transferring my private number plate and even after sale he is only a txt away should you wish to ask him anything. I would most definitely recommend kendrick cars to absolutely anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and very satisfied

    By Darren L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great people, would certainly highly recommend


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience......

    By Linda F on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a Car has never been as easy and stress-free. Very obliging and extremely friendly... Hassle free and totally relaxing. I will return......


  • 5

    Really happy

    By David P on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great business


  • 5

    Great business

    By Martin C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased three cars from Kendricks. Really happy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gerry B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Very easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›