play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Terry H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying a car from Kendrick Cars was the best I have had. If there was any information I wanted about the car, they were on hand to clarify and confirm. There was not a fob off like what you get at main dealers. The car was in pristine condition when I pick it up. The whole sales experience from Kendrick Cars was excellent. Will certainly be purchasing another car from them.


  • 5

    Autobiography

    By Lee C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class meet and greet service , very professional and would recommend to friends or family, quality care at great prices, thanks


  • 5

    Best customer services ever!!!!!

    By Dianah B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beautiful car omg! Matthew (the guy who sold me the car) is so professional; patient and friendly. He welcomed me when I went to test drive the car and even forgot to negotiate the prices. Lol I had problems with car finance due to my current info not up to date but Matthew was so patient and he never pressured me. Instead he helped me & pointed me in the right direction. He even taught me how to drive an automatic car lol. Such a caring; trustworthy, friendly and professional individual! Buying my car went so smooth without no complications. Will be introducing all my friends to him. My range rover is so beautiful & I love it. Thank you Kendrick cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Brett W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,professional and polite. Didn't try to pressure me into buying a vehicle left us alone to discuss things would highly recommend. Good family business.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase

    By Mike L on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Kendrick Cars enough. Great car and great service from first contact to collecting the car through to after sales. Matthew was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Helpful and friendly.

    By Steven P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Couldn't do enough to help us find the right car for us. So helpful and went above and beyond to help us get top notch vehicle. Wouldn't use anywhere else to buy a car from now we have bought from kendrick cars.


  • 5

    Kendrick cars

    By Sophie G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kendrick cars was able to give us honest advice regarding upgrading our vehicle and was also able to provide us with a great deal on our new car. Highly recommend this company as their service and professionalism was great.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great price

    By Harry W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matched the perfect car to our families needs. Great price.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Spencer S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention given throughout the process. Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Robert W on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with. Was well looked after, Would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›