play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Helpful and friendly.

    By Steven P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Couldn't do enough to help us find the right car for us. So helpful and went above and beyond to help us get top notch vehicle. Wouldn't use anywhere else to buy a car from now we have bought from kendrick cars.


  • 5

    Kendrick cars

    By Sophie G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kendrick cars was able to give us honest advice regarding upgrading our vehicle and was also able to provide us with a great deal on our new car. Highly recommend this company as their service and professionalism was great.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great price

    By Harry W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matched the perfect car to our families needs. Great price.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Spencer S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention given throughout the process. Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Robert W on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with. Was well looked after, Would recommend


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING PLACE

    By Sundip K on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kendrick Cars was a absoloute pleasure to deal with. He accommodated me and did me a brilliant deal. His garage is very professional with a great history and the car he got me has all the history and is a gem. I will be coming back to this garage in years to come. OUTSTANDING!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have done more for me to get everything sorted as quickly as possible. Even picked me up from the station when I collected the car. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Gary D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good a professional company alway there to help


  • 5

    Will be returning again!

    By Dan K on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and so swift in giving me all the information about the car. Swift in setting up the finance and getting it ready for pickup. I will be going back to the guys again!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Steve A on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Matthew from start to finish. Great car and great service. Thank you and I’ll deffinely be back for another car soon


‹ Prev Next ›