play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

Kendrick Cars
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience......

    By Linda F on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a Car has never been as easy and stress-free. Very obliging and extremely friendly... Hassle free and totally relaxing. I will return......


  • 5

    Really happy

    By David P on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great business


  • 5

    Great business

    By Martin C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased three cars from Kendricks. Really happy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gerry B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Reece T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt and his team were very efficient, polite and fast in sourcing the car I wanted. The car looks and drives great, I would recommend to friends and family with no problems at all. Regards RT


  • 5

    Professional and engaging!

    By Tim S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Michael was professional , straight to the point and honourable. His no nonsense approach with integrity was very refreshing compared with other " less engaging " dealers in Central Nottingham!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steve D on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Will definitely be recommended you to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was polite, professional, helpful and kept in regular contact.


  • 5

    I recommend without reservation.

    By Richard H on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A perfect buying experience.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership will recomend

    By Brian B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW X5 form Kendrick Cars and I must admit I was impressed with the customer service and the manner i which the transaction went through they were very professional paid attention to detail I am enjoying my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›