play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kendrick Cars

At Kendrick Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kendrick Cars

5 Kendrick Cars
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gerry B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Reece T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt and his team were very efficient, polite and fast in sourcing the car I wanted. The car looks and drives great, I would recommend to friends and family with no problems at all. Regards RT


  • 5

    Professional and engaging!

    By Tim S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Michael was professional , straight to the point and honourable. His no nonsense approach with integrity was very refreshing compared with other " less engaging " dealers in Central Nottingham!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steve D on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Will definitely be recommended you to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was polite, professional, helpful and kept in regular contact.


  • 5

    I recommend without reservation.

    By Richard H on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A perfect buying experience.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership will recomend

    By Brian B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW X5 form Kendrick Cars and I must admit I was impressed with the customer service and the manner i which the transaction went through they were very professional paid attention to detail I am enjoying my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent quick service

    By Jacob B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I couldn't fault the service

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 14/02/17

    Thanks Jacob Your welcome


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jason R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    the car is amazing and runs so well. The price represented strong value for money. Its very refreshing dealing with someone like this.

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 14/02/17

    Thank you Mr Ross


  • 5

    I've used them twice and it's been great

    By Garrath S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Kendrick cars now which says it all really. Friendly service and they really do go the extra mile. I was asking for early collections, on the phone all the time trying to get things from them, they ran about after me left, right and centre. You get a feeling they appreciate your business. They are the only place to go for Range Rovers!

    Reply from Kendrick Cars on 14/02/17

    Thank you once again Garrath


‹ Prev Next ›